GDPR

Charter regarding the protection of personal data

As healthcare professionals, we are already obliged to keep your personal data confidential. The purpose of this charter is to reaffirm BioneXt Lab’s commitment to these principles and to remind our stakeholders of their rights in relation to personal data protection.

1. We always prioritise the security of the personal data you provide.

We reaffirm our commitment to ensuring the security of our stakeholders’ data, which is at the heart of everything we do.
The solutions that we use to store or process our stakeholders’ data are subject to stringent validation and certification procedures.
We are committed to promoting good practice among stakeholders with regard to account safety and preventive measures.

2. We use the data you provide for your benefit.

We use data in order to provide stakeholders with good quality, high value-added personalised services, offering them everything they need to help them make the best decisions.
We can explain to stakeholders how their data is used in a fully transparent manner. Please contact us using the following methods:

Email: dpo@bionext.lu
Telephone: +352 285 777 778
Post: Laboratoire BioneXt Lab
To the attention of the Data Protection Officer
2-4, rue du Château d’eau / L-3364 Leudelange

3. We are fully transparent with regard to our use of your personal data.

We shall provide our stakeholders with a clear, concise and accessible explanation of how we process personal data, in addition to information regarding their rights in this area and how to exercise them.
We shall engage in dialogue with our stakeholders, to allow us to develop with them and respond to their needs in the best possible way.

4. We give you full control over the content of your personal data and how it is used

We will never collect nor process any of our stakeholders’ personal data without their knowledge and will respect their rights in accordance with the regulations governing our laboratory. We will act in the vital interests of patients in order to ensure continuity of care.

YOUR RIGHTS in accordance with articles 13 and 14 of the General Data Protection Regulation:

  • Right of access: The right to obtain, from the Data Protection Officer (DPO), confirmation as to whether or not personal data is being processed, and, where this is the case, access to information regarding the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data used, the recipients of the data, the period for which the data will be stored or the criteria used to determine that period, the existence of the right to request the rectification or erasure of data or restriction of processing and the right to object to this, the right to lodge a complaint with the relevant national data protection authority, or information regarding any transfer of personal data to a third country.
  • Right to rectification: The right to request, from the DPO, the updating or rectification of inaccurate personal data.
  • Right to erasure: The right to obtain from the DPO the erasure of personal data when this data is no longer necessary in relation to the purposes for which it was processed, when the data subject withdraws their consent, when the data subject objects in accordance with their right to object to processing or when there is no legal ground for the processing.
  • Right to restriction: The right to obtain from the DPO the restriction of processing when the processing is unlawful, when the data is no longer necessary for the purposes of processing but is required for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims, or when the data subject objects to processing in accordance with their right to object.
  • Right to data portability: The right to receive the data provided to the DPO in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and the right to transmit this data to another organisation without hindrance.
  • Right to object: The right to object, at any time, on grounds relating to the data subject’s particular situation, to the processing of personal data, including when this data is processed for direct marketing, profiling, scientific or historical research, or statistical purposes. The DPO may continue such processing if they demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override the interests, rights and freedoms of the data subject.

5. We do not sell our stakeholders’ personal data.

Potential transmission of this data beyond partners of BioneXt Lab shall only occur, with clear information for stakeholders, in order to satisfy regulatory obligations or for third-party benefits that have previously been subject to stringent validation and certification procedures.

Dr Jean-Luc Dourson

Glossary

Personal data
Any information related to a natural person that can be used to directly or indirectly identify them. This may include first name, last name, date of birth, home address, e-mail address, photograph, telephone number or bank details (this list is not exhaustive).

Processing
Any operation performed on personal data, whether or not by automated means. This may include collection, recording, organisation, structuring, storage, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or otherwise making available, alignment or combination, restriction, erasure or destruction.

Stakeholders
BioneXt Lab representatives, patients, issuers, employees, and any partners used within the context of the laboratory’s activity.

GDPR

Charte concernant la protection des données personnelles

En tant que professionnel de santé nous sommes déjà soumis à un contexte de confidentialité dans le traitement de vos données personnelles. Le but de cette charte est de réaffirmer l’attachement du Laboratoire BioneXt Lab à ces principes et de rappeler à nos parties prenantes leurs droits en matière de protection des données personnelles.

1. Nous donnons toujours la priorité à la sécurisation des données personnelles que vous nous confiez.

Nous réaffirmons notre engagement à ce que la sécurité des données de nos Parties Prenantes soit au cœur de toutes nos actions.
Les solutions que nous utilisons pour conserver ou traiter les données de nos Parties Prenantes font l’objet de procédures rigoureuses de validation et de certification.
Nous nous engageons à promouvoir auprès de nos Parties Prenantes les bonnes pratiques de  sécurité des comptes ainsi que des actions de prévention.

2. Nous utilisons les données que vous nous confiez dans votre intérêt.

Nous utilisons les données afin de proposer à nos Parties Prenantes des services personnalisés à forte valeur ajoutée et de qualité afin de leur fournir tous les éléments pour les aider à prendre les meilleures décisions.
Nous pouvons exprimer en toute transparence à nos Parties Prenantes ce qui est fait en matière d’utilisation de leurs données. Nous sommes joignables par les moyens suivants :

Par e-mail : dpo@bionext.lu
Par téléphone : +352 285 777 778
Par courrier : Laboratoire BioneXt Lab
À l’attention du Délégué à la protection des données
2-4, rue du Château d’eau / L-3364 Leudelange

3. Nous sommes totalement transparents avec vous sur l’utilisation de vos données personnelles.

Nous nous engageons à expliquer à nos Parties Prenantes de manière claire, synthétique et accessible comment les données personnelle sont traitées et à les informer de leurs droits en la matière et de la façon de les exercer.
Nous nous engageons à entretenir le dialogue avec nos Parties Prenantes, pour être en capacité d’évoluer avec eux et répondre au mieux à leurs attentes.

4. Nous vous laissons la maitrise du contenu vos données personnelles de et l’utilisation qui en est faite.

Nous nous engageons à ne jamais collecter ni traiter les données de nos Parties Prenantes à leur insu et à respecter l’exercice de leurs droits tout en respectant le cadre réglementaire régissant notre Laboratoire et agissant dans les intérêts vitaux du patient afin d’assurer la continuité des soins.

VOS DROITS selon les articles 13 et 14 de la Règlementation Générale sur la protection des données :

  • Droit d’accès : Faculté d’obtenir de la part du Data Protection Officer (DPO) la confirmation que des données personnelles sont traitées, et le cas échéant la possibilité d’avoir connaissance des finalités du traitement, de la catégorie des données utilisées, des destinataires des données, de la durée de conservation des données ou des critères utilisés pour déterminer cette durée de ses droits à demander la rectification et l’effacement des données, la limitation de leur traitement et la possibilité de s’y opposer, le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNPD, ou encore les informations relatives à tout transfert des données personnelles vers un pays tiers.
  • Droit de rectification : Droit d’obtenir du DPO la mise à jour ou la rectification de données personnelles inexactes.
  • Droit à l’effacement : Droit d’obtenir du DPO l’effacement de données personnelles lorsque ces données ne sont plus nécessaires au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées, lorsque la personne concernée par les données retire son consentement, lorsqu’elle s’oppose en vertu de son droit d’opposition au traitement ou encore lorsque le traitement des données est illicite.
  • Droit de limitation : Droit d’obtenir du DPO la limitation du traitement lorsque le traitement des données est illicite, lorsque les données ne sont plus nécessaires au besoin du traitement mais ont encore une utilité pour la constatation, pour l’exercice ou la défense d’un droit en justice ou lorsque la personne concernée s’est opposée au traitement en vertu de son droit d’opposition.
  • Droit à la portabilité des données : Droit de recevoir les données fournies au DPO dans un format lisible, structuré et couramment utilisé et la possibilité de les transférer sans obstacle à une autre organisation.
  • Droit d’opposition : Droit de s’opposer à tout moment, pour des raisons tenant à sa situation particulière, au traitement de ses données personnelles, notamment lorsque ces données sont traitées à des fins de prospection, de profilage, à des fins de recherche historique, scientifique ou statistique. Le DPO peut poursuivre ce traitement s’il prouve que celui-ci est nécessaire en raison d’un motif légitime et impérieux qui prévaut sur les intérêts et les droits et libertés de la personne concernée.

5. Nous ne vendons pas les données personnelles de nos Parties Prenantes.

La communication éventuelle de ces données en dehors des partenaires de BioneXt Lab est uniquement effectuée, avec une information claire des Parties Prenantes, dans le cadre de nos obligations réglementaires ou pour des prestations définies avec des acteurs tiers en ayant fait l’objet préalablement de procédures rigoureuses de validation et de certification.

Dr Jean-Luc Dourson

Glossaire

Données Personnelles
Toute information relative à une personne physique permettant de l’identifier directement ou indirectement. Il peut s’agir du nom et prénom, de la date de naissance, de l’adresse personnelle, d’un email, d’une photographie, du numéro de téléphone ou encore des informations bancaires, (liste non exhaustive).

Traitement
Toute opération effectuée manuellement ou à l’aide de procédés automatisés appliqués à des données personnelles. Il peut s’agir de la collecte, de l’enregistrement, de l’organisation, de la structuration, de la conservation, de l’adaptation ou la modification, de l’extraction, de la consultation, de l’utilisation, de la communication par transmission, de la diffusion ou tout autre forme de mise à disposition, du rapprochement ou de l’interconnexion, de la limitation, de l’effacement ou de la destruction.

Parties Prenantes
Représente chez BioneXt Lab, le Patient, le Prescripteur, le Collaborateur et tous Partenaires utilisés dans le cadre de l’activité du Laboratoire.